So I went to the doctors on Friday and all is well, at least with Avery that is! My doctor gets a total kick out of the fact that I'm in total misery at this point. He asked if I had any questions and when I said no he laughed and said "at least not the ones I can help you with right?" I said exactly, then he laughed and said or the ones that I would just look at you and say, "your pregnant, deal with it". Is is a crime to smack your doctor? He did say that her head is down and that I am contracting some- oh my hell if this is just the beginnings of it, I am in soooo much trouble =-)! I am starting to get nervous about labor but I think that the idea of getting my body back is more appealing so I am totally ready for it.
Can't wait to hold my baby in my arms and look at her beautiful face! I am soooooo grateful that Heavenly Father has given me this opportunity to be a mother and to provide the love and support to my child that I craved from mine. I swear if I could love this baby more I think my heart would burst!!